Nucleomics Team

Stefaan Derveaux
Manager
stefaan.derveaux@vib.be
Tel.:  +32 16 373128

 

WETLAB

Kizi Coeck
Technician
kizi.coeck@vib.be
Tel.:  +32 16 373125

Ruth Maes
Technician
ruth.maes@vib.be
Tel.:  +32 16 373125

Caroline Van Damme
Technician
caroline.vandamme@vib.be
Tel.:  +32 16 373125

Jolien Vandewinkel
Technician
Jolien.Vandewinkel@vib.be
Tel.: +32 16 373125

Lim De Swert
Technician
Lim.Deswert@vib.be
Tel.: +32 16 373125

 

BIOINFORMATICS

Guy Bottu
Bioinformatics
guy.bottu@vib.be

Rekin’s Janky
Bioinformatics
rekins.janky@vib.be
Tel.: +32 16 376972 | +32 16 373126

Stéphane Plaisance
Bioinformatics
stephane.plaisance@vib.be
Tel.: +32 16 320060

Wouter Van Delm
Bioinformatics
wouter.vandelm@vib.be
Tel.: +32 16 320048 | +32 16 373126

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com